Other Issues

Should you have any questions, please use this information to contact the Liaison for your Superintendency or school.

View a complete list of schools

Matthew Jackson is the Liaison for CBO, CISESS, Human Resources, School Support Services, Special Education, Special Programs, and Itinerant Teachers.

Gail Bannister-Clarke is the Liaison for the Liz Cook, Jamie Robertson and Michelle Stubbings Superintendencies.

Chris Hoffman is the Liaison for the Nina Jaiswal, Jeff DeFreitas, and Gale Solomon-Henry Superintendencies.

Tobiah Molouba is the Liaison for the Michael Logue, Patrica Noble and Mark Haarman (Matt McCuthcheon as of Dec. 1) Superintendencies.

Teresa Morrison is the Liaison for the Pertia Minnot/Shirely Ann Teal, Michael Logue and Darren VanHooydonk Superintendencies.

Felipe Pareja is the Liaison for the Paul Da Silva, Patrika Daws and Jeff DeFreitas Superintendencies.

** Instructional Coaches/Resource Teachers are based on the Superintendency to which they are assigned.

Start typing and press Enter to search