Our People

Are you a PETL member and unsure of who to contact in the Local about something? Below is a good starting point.

  • All
  • Collective Bargaining Chair
  • EFO Annual Meeting
  • Executive at Large
  • General Concerns around the overall operation of the Peel Local
  • General information questions regarding the Local
  • Member Services Manager
  • President
  • Questions regarding event registration, contacting President/Vice Presidents
  • Questions regarding internal operations of Local
  • Secretary-Treasurer
  • Vice President
Gail Bannister-Clarke
Gail Bannister-Clarke President
Vickita Bhatt
Vickita Bhatt Vice-President
Jessica Cooper
Jessica Cooper Vice-President
Nadia Goode
Nadia Goode Vice-President
Anjali Ajmera
Anjali Ajmera Vice-President
Chris Hoffman
Chris Hoffman Vice-President
Kellea Martin
Kellea Martin Vice-President
Felipe Pareja
Felipe Pareja Vice-President
Aman Mehta
Aman Mehta Secretary-Treasurer
Meara Michalska
Meara Michalska Anti-Racism / Equity Chair
Julia Allen
Julia Allen ETFO Annual Meeting Chair
Gurpreet Singh-Rai
Gurpreet Singh-Rai New Members' Chair
Valerie Frantellizzi
Valerie Frantellizzi Political Action Chair
David Tran
David Tran Professional Learning Chair
Mitzy Alarcon
Mitzy Alarcon Special Events and Awards Chair
Caroline Singh
Caroline Singh Status of Women Chair
Patrice Oconnor
Patrice Oconnor Executive Member at Large
Anissa Soochit
Anissa Soochit Member at Large
Susan Hejmo-Lacy
Susan Hejmo-Lacy Administrative Assistant
Anne Lorimer
Anne Lorimer Member Services Manager
Gail Novack
Gail Novack Office Manager
Kim Quach
Kim Quach Receptionist

Should you have any questions, please use this information to contact the Liaison for your Superintendency or school by clicking on the link below.

Gail Bannister-Clarke is the Liaison for CBO, LEITs, NFO, MFO, PAS, and WWTW.

Nadia Goode (Equity Officer) – Gill and Caslick (Fletcher’s Meadow FOS Only)

Jessica Cooper (Grievance Officer) – Scuccato Superintendency.

Vickita Bhatt (Member/Community Organizer) – Daws and Masood.

Chris Hoffman (Occupational Health and Safety Teacher Advisor) – Noble and Sheahan.

Kellea Martin – Stubbings, Jaiswal, and Punjabi (Louise Arbour FOS).

Anjali Ajmera (Chief Negotiator & Equity Officer) – Grant, Caslick (Jean Augustine FOS Only) and Punjabi (Harold Braithwaite FOS Only).

Felipe Pareja (Member/Community Organizer) – Aujla and Robertson.

Start typing and press Enter to search