Who to Contact When

Should you have any questions, please use this information to contact the Liaison for your Superintendency or school by clicking on the link below.

List of Schools

Gail Bannister-Clarke is the Liaison for CBO, WWW, and Special Programs.

Toby Molouba is the Liaison for the Matt McCutcheon Superintendencies.

Jessica Cooper is the Liaison for the Lawrence Demaeyer, Darren Van Hooydonk Superintendencies.

Lisa Marie Gonsalves is the Liaison for the Michael Logue, Patrica Noble and Liz Cook Superintendencies (North Park F.O.S.).

Chris Hoffman is the Liaison for the Nina Jaiswal, and Dana Sheahan Superintendencies.

Kellea Martin is the Liaison for the Patrika Daws, and Michelle Stubbings Superintendencies.

Mandi Hardy is the Liaison for the Gail Solomon-Henry, and Liz Cook Superintendencies (Central Peel, Chinguacousy F.O.S.).

Felipe Pareja is the Liaison for the Paul Da Silva, and Harjit Aujla Superintendencies.

** Instructional Coaches/Resource Teachers are based on the Superintendency to which they are assigned.

Are you a PETL member and unsure of who to contact in the Local about something? Below is a good starting point.

  • Gail Bannister-Clarke
    Gail Bannister-Clarke President
  • Kellea Martin
    Kellea Martin Vice-President
  • Chris Hoffman
    Chris Hoffman Vice-President
  • Toby Molouba
    Toby Molouba Vice-President
  • Jessica Cooper
    Jessica Cooper Vice-President
  • Felipe Pareja
    Felipe Pareja Vice-President
  • Aman Mehta
    Aman Mehta Secretary-Treasurer
  • Lisa Marie Gonsalves
    Lisa Marie Gonsalves Vice-President
  • Patricia Morgan
    Patricia Morgan ETFO Annual Meeting Chair
  • Anjali Ajmera
    Anjali Ajmera Anti-Racism / Equity Chair
  • Gurpreet Singh-Rai
    Gurpreet Singh-Rai New Members' Chair
  • Vickita Bhatt
    Vickita Bhatt Political Action Chair
  • Pete Luu
    Pete Luu Professional Learning Chair
  • Christine Bisson
    Christine Bisson Special Events and Awards Chair
  • Tammy Axt
    Tammy Axt Status of Women Chair
  • Nadia Goode
    Nadia Goode Executive Member at Large
  • Lindsay Freedman
    Lindsay Freedman Executive Member at Large
  • Anne Lorimer
    Anne Lorimer Member Services Manager
  • Gail Novack
    Gail Novack Office Manager
  • Susan Hejmo-Lacy
    Susan Hejmo-Lacy Administrative Assistant
  • Kim Quach
    Kim Quach Receptionist

Start typing and press Enter to search